Did Men's Wearhouse ruin my pants?!?

BeanTownSailor

Starting Member
Hello,

I am new to the forum and I need some help. I'll give you a little background first. I am a recent college grad and freshly thrown into the working world of adulthood. I decided to update my wardrobe to correspond with my new standing in society. Seeing as how my previous wardrobe consisted mostly of torn American Eagle jeans and very wrinkled Old Navy button-downs I went with my first instinct and went to the mall. I bought about $1500 worth of clothes which consisted of the following:
1 Pronto Uomo black wool suit, single breasted two-button non-vented
2 Pronto Uomo slacks, various colors, double pleated
3 silk ties, assorted colors
5 Pronto Uomo cotton shirts, assorted colors and patterns.
1 Pair black leather shoes
1 Black leather belt
Various Misc. Accessories